Standard

Hello,

Just wanted you to know that I am setting up sections (above) for the following topics:

  • NAET Physicians
  • Challenger Program–added info
  • Anchor Program–added info
  • Camps
  • Other Ideas to Keep Our Kids Busy During the Summer
  • Parent Seminars–added info
  • Play Groups
  • Tips for CPSE and CSE Meetings
  • Tips for IEP Goals

 Just to name a few.  I will be contributing to these over the next few weeks.  But, if you have info please post.  It can only help!  Also, I am posting my email address.  So if you have a friend or friends that you think would be interested in sharing, please send me their email so I can make them a contributor.  My email address is rspisto@gmail.com.  Thank you again.

Leave a Reply

